Committee Members

QMSA COMMITTEE 2020/2021

No.DesignationNameEmailPhonePicture
1PatronMurray Gaydon
2PresidentRobyn Prenticepresident@qmsa.asn.au0432 297 984
3Vice PresidentMarisa Zavattaro0415 735 786
4SecretaryCarole Burrowsecretary@qmsa.asn.au
5TreasurerMarisa Zavattarotreasurer@qmsa.asn.au0415 735 786
6Tournament DirectorHelen Watkinstournaments@qmsa.asn.au0417 005 747
7Newsletter PublisherWerfel Thomasnewsletter@qmsa.asn.au
8WebmasterCathy Austwebmaster@qmsa.asn.au0421 340 384
9Assistant Teams SelectorJo Files0430 925 825
10Team LeaderRobyne Bamberry3398 7921
11Committee MemberKevin Bamberry3398 7921
12Committee MemberTrish Fox0403 709 715
13Committee MemberRuth Knight0401 139 359
14Committee MemberMark Fox
15Committee MemberShannon Anderson0431 331 242
16Committee MemberAndrew Eliott
17Committee MemberLiz Lopes
18Committee MemberDale Waldron

Contact Us

Address

PO Box 5294 Daisy Hill QLD 4127

Email

secretary@qmsa.asn.au

Our Sponsors

© 2021 QMSA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered By Adzguru